Sivananda yoga classes in Brussels & online

Sivananda yoga class – 12 asanas sequence

1 Comment

This is a typical sequence (in fast forward) of the 12 basic asanas (steady poses) in a Sivananda yoga class. Obviously this is the fast forward version, a class typically lasts 90 minutes including the initial relaxation, chanting, Pranayama, Sun Salutations, leg raising exercises, 12 asanas, final relaxation.

Author: Ambika Yoga

Ambika Yoga is about the 5 points of yoga: proper exercise, proper breathing, relaxation, proper diet, positive thinking & meditation. Want to feel energized with a healthy body & mind? Come and join the classes !

One thought on “Sivananda yoga class – 12 asanas sequence

  1. Pingback: Summer 2016 yoga class schedule | Ambika Yoga

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s