Ambika Yoga

Sivananda yoga classes in Brussels

My favorite recipe of 2016: warming lentil-coconut soup Ⓥ

Leave a comment

spicy-lentil-soupCooking, no actually eating is my passion 🙂 Vegan food obviously. I love to discover new recipes, restaurants, chefs, cook books, … Last year I’ve posted quite a few of my own recipes on this blog, however I forgot to mention one of my favorite recipes of 2016: it’s a delicious, warming, spicy soup by the talented chef Angela from Oh She Glows. It’s remarkably easy to make and requires very few ingredients. Basically it’s my go to recipe when I don’t have time to do grocery shopping or cooking, but want to fill my tummy with some healthy and happy food. I guess I make it once a month. All the guests I’ve served the soup to were really enthusiastic as well.

Discover the recipe & mouth watering pictures on Angela’s blog. Bon appétit !

Om shanti -ॐ शान्ति

Author: Ambika Yoga

Ambika Yoga is about the 5 points of yoga: proper exercise, proper breathing, relaxation, proper diet, positive thinking & meditation. Want to feel energized with a healthy body & mind? Come and join the classes !

Leave a Reply

